MFB Commodity Advisory Committees & Interest Work Groups

Agritourism Committee

Heather Counts, Chairman, Johnson County

Matt Moreland, Cass County

Peggy Kenney, Cedar County

Tara Peters, Phelps County

Steve Meier, Cape Girardeau County

Steve Frey, Platte County

Kim Fischer, Callaway County

Bruce Arnett, Cooper County

Bill McLaren, Franklin County

Donnie Beggs, Scott County

Amy Jo Estes, Gasconade County, Advisory

Beef Committee

Ernst Uthlaut, Chairman, Montgomery County

Bobby Fodge, Monroe County

Paula Bodenhamer, Ozark County

Keith Tate, Wright County

Will Grady, Daviess County

James Reed, Washington County

Mike Arnold, Ray County

Rodney Johnson, Benton County

Rick Ayers, Sullivan County

Diane Bolinger, Cass County

Charles Bassett, Pulaski County, Advisory

Brent Hampy, Pettis County, Advisory

Victoria Schwader, Buchanan County, Advisory

Cotton Committee

Justin Rone, Chairman, Pemiscot County

Mike McMillan, Scott County

Jason Whitten, Scott County

Darren Brown, New Madrid County

Ellis Sapp, New Madrid County

Eric Towery, New Madrid County

Rick Towery, New Madrid County

Jason Mayer, Stoddard County

Allen Below, Dunklin County

Nathan Holmes, Scott County

Rick Faulkner, New Madrid County

Aaron Porter, Stoddard County

Steve Droke, Dunklin County

Gregg Mayberry, Stoddard County

Ed Dement, Scott County

Brent Pearson, Scott County

Robby Shrum, Dunklin County

Barry Bean, Dunklin County, Advisory

Dairy Committee

Mark Fellwock, Chairman, Lawrence County

Eric Hoffman, Grundy County

Steve Hardy, Linn County

David Martin, Hickory County

Daryl Braun, Cole County

James Penny, Knox County

Rick Scheer, Franklin County

Stacey McCallister, Wright County

Jerri Crawford, Ozark County

Tony Whitehead, Webster County

Susan Brooks, Wright County

Lane Baxter, Greene County, Advisory

Amy Jo Estes, Gasconade County, Advisory

Equine Committee

Becki Krueger, Chairman, Clark County

Schellie Blockberger, Cole County

Hyla Kueffer, Moniteau County

Nathan Wehrman, Dade County

David Halligan, Stone County

Brian Ridenhour, Washington County

Debbie Birk, Cape Girardeau County

Karen Craighead, Callaway County

Lynette Miller, Dallas County

Lisa Kramer, St. Louis County

Todd Hays, Marion County, Advisory

Feed Grains and Wheat Committee

Jason Kurtz, Chairman, Holt County

Ryan Britt, Randolph County

Larry Ware, Lincoln County

Brad Detring, St. Francois County

Garrett Riekhof, Lafayette County

Adam Jones, St. Charles County

Mike Rosenbaum, Nodaway County

Adam Casner, Carroll County

Monty Schmutzler, Cole County

Andy Clay, Moniteau County

Harry Thompson, Cole County, Advisory

Forestry Committee

Steven Wilkerson, Chairman, Douglas County

Tony Harbison, Iron County

Randy VanWinkle, Carter County

Shelby Jones, Cole County

Jim Privett, Dent County

Matt Layman, Howell County

Wesley Roberts, Reynolds County

Scott Rood, Warren County

Chris Dickel, Sullivan County

Brian Merkel, Washington County

Dennis Potter, Howard County

Charles Bassett, Pulaski County, Advisory

Horticulture Committee

John Trinklein, Chairman, Cole County

Buck Counts, Johnson County

Kenny Anderson, Cole County

Brett Fahrmeier, Lafayette County

Ben Paulsmeyer, Osage County

Karen Null, Bollinger County

Rose Mott, Cedar County

Cory Schweizer, Andrew County

Zachary Oberdiek, Platte County

Jeanne Johnson, Cass County

Mary Fischer, Bates County, Advisory

Pork Committee

Nathan Deppe, Chairman, Franklin County

Joe Kendrick, Monroe County

Matt Chamberlin, Pettis County

Justin Oaks, Sullivan County

Aaron Ensor, Monroe County

Jordan Epperson, Ralls County

Kathy Chinn, Macon County

Wayne Windmann, Audrain County

Donnie Hays, Marion County

Doug Luebbering, Osage County

Shawn McEwen, Shelby County

Todd Hays, Marion County, Advisory

Chris Brundick, Maries County, Advisory

Poultry Committee

Tim Asbridge, Chairman, Lincoln County

Jim Shepherd, Lawrence County

David Brittenham, Barry County

Dustin Stanton, Boone County

Kip Lindquest, McDonald County

Don Steen, Miller County

Rodney Fulks, Moniteau County

Jeremy Phillips, Morgan County

Keith Haslag, Pettis County

Brett Martin, Barry County

Billy Paul Griffith, Miller County

James Rickman, Cedar County

Brent Hampy, Pettis County, Advisory

Rick Committee

Rance Daniels, Chairman, Dunklin County

Daniel Eddy, New Madrid County

Will Spargo, Ripley County

Dale Hardin, Stoddard County

Scott Wheeler, Stoddard County

Blake Davis, Pemiscot County

John Burnett, New Madrid County

Nathan Holmes, Scott County

Ryan Wilson, Stoddard County

Alex Clark, Butler County

Sam Stacks, Dunklin County

Tom Jennings, Scott County

Elvin Kingree, Stoddard County

Rick Spargo, Butler County

Kevin Fennewald, Scott County

Justin Landers, New Madrid County

Mike Gross, Butler County

Zach Bell, Scott County

Chuck Stewart, Wayne County

Blake Gerard, Cape Girardeau County

Barry Bean, New Madrid County, Advisory

Sheep and Goat Committee

Adam Uthlaut, Chairman, Montgomery County

Roger Otto, Shelby County

Walt Martens, Christian County

Jess McPhee, Clinton County

Garry Mathes, Adair/Schuyler County

Gary George, Henry County

Harry Cope, Montgomery County

Tony Francis, Monroe County

Don Wissmann, Crawford County

Jeff DeShon, Boone County

Vernon Hart, Buchanan County, Advisory

Soybean Committee

Bruce Wilson, Advisory, Audrain County

Clint Prange, Shelby County

Bill Hayen, Livingston County

Brian Martin, Boone County

Ron Hitchings, Buchanan County

Myron Hawes, New Madrid County

Michael Phillips, Clark County

Gary Noakes, St. Clair County

Dale Steffens, Cape Girardeau County

Sam Hannah, Atchison County

Harry Thompson, Cole County, Advisory

Drew Locke, Adair/Schuyler County, Advisory

Beekeeping/Pollinator Interest Workgroup

Bill Allinder, Clay County

Valerie Duever, Callaway County

Ray Nabors, Pemiscot County

Tim Fredericks, St. Charles County

Scott Laden, Stoddard County

Walter Els, Gasconade County

Erin Mullins, Nodaway County

Maxwell Helm, McDonald County

Brenda Polen, Jasper County

Bud Motsinger, Caldwell County

Phillip Kaufmann, Perry County

Eugene Makovec, Lincoln County

Canine Interest Workgroup

Cathy Griesbauer, Montgomery County

Theck Triplett, Putman County

Kelly Brown, Barry County

Randy Bartkoski, Jasper County

Tom Nelson, Macon County

Hank Grosenbacher, Phelps County

Jim Proffitt, Ray County

Joe Newell, Bollinger County

Phil Hoover, Scotland County

Tyler Williams, Wright County

Grape/Vineyard Workgroup      

Gus Schlottach, Gasconade County

Jason Gerke, Platte County

Stephen Littlefield,  Washington County

Kevin Shopher, Audrain County

David Horst, Howell County

Kraig Keesaman, Clinton County

Mike Ripplemeyer, Phelps County

Ethan Butler, Adair County

Lee Rupert, Callaway County

Elmer Schneider, St. Louis County